You may have seen a beardless Aaron and a ponytailed Richard on an old episode of Overhaulin', so you know that Chip Foose (The Official Chip Foose) is a friend of ours. This Tuesday July 29 at 9pm ET/8pm CT they're doing their first ever Porsche build on a new episode of Overhaulin. Porsche fans... you might want to tune in! http://youtu.be/Nb3fk3BCWUI


Overhaulin's first Porsche Build and Top 10 All-Time Moments Preview Video

Tuesday July 29 at 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT catch an all-new Overhaulin' featuring our first ever Porsche build! Then at 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT Chip and Chris count dow...
Posted On: July 25, 2014, 9:38 pm
The band Moccasin Creek stopped by the garage today. Head out to Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill tonight to check them out if you're in the area!


Mobile Uploads
Having some fun with Moccasin Creek today with a visit to GMG! Come out for the show tonight! Gonna be a good time!
Posted On: July 25, 2014, 8:47 pm
Keenan making sure the grill for our newest build is spic n' span before it gets bolted on. #GasMonkey #GMGKeenan #dowork #scrubitup #FastNLoud #SpicNSpan #NoScrubs #PuddleLife


Posted On: July 25, 2014, 7:45 pm